This year, the ACC contested its Men’s Golf Championship at Musgrove Mill Golf Club in Clinton, S.C., following 15 consecutive years at McConnell Golf’s Old North State Club in New London, N.C.

Duke University emerged on top of the leaderboard, winning the Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament for its first league title since 2013.

The Blue Devils won for the eighth time overall, managing a 14-under-par score of 850 at Musgrove Mill. Duke finished with a 12-shot advantage on runner-up Clemson. Sophomore Alex Smalley led Duke with a 4-under 212 for a fifth-place tie. Teammate Jake Shuman tied for eighth place at 214. Matt Oshrine and Alexander Matlari tied for 10th at 215.

Wake Forest placed third at 3-over, followed by Florida State (4-over), North Carolina State (9-over), Virginia (10-over), Georgia Tech and North Carolina (both 19-over), Virginia Tech (29-over), Notre Dame (36-over), Louisville (41-over) and Boston College (57-over).

The individual champion was Jimmy Stanger of Virginia at 5-under 211, winning a playoff with North Carolina’s Ben Griffin, Wake Forest’s Paul McBride and Clemson’s Bryson Nimmer. Wake Forest’s Will Zalatoris and N.C. State’s Stephen Franken tied with Smalley for fifth at 4-under.